All SF MVPs you don’t want to miss

You’ve waited long enough… now introducing your newest Salesforce MVPs!

Name Hunt this MVP on Twitter!
Mohamed El Moussaoui @melmoussaoui
Fabien Taillon @FabienTaillon
Deepak Anand @deepak_kanand
Roy Gilad @RoyGilad
Enrico Murru @Enreeco
Agustina Garcia @agarciaodeian
Jodi Wagner @jmwagner
Keith Clarke @KeithClarke201
Alex Tennant @adtennant
Steph Herrera @steph_herrera_
Jennifer Bennett @JennyJBennett
Margaret Fako @FakoMH2
Jocelyn Fennewald @JocelynFennewal
Stephanie Foerst @StephanieFoerst
Toya Gatewood @ToyaGatewood
Kristi Guzman @KristiForce
Davina Hanchuck @davinahanchuck
Celeste Keller @salesforcesaint
Trish Perkins @travelertrish
Melissa VanDyke @MVDSFDC
Christian Carter @cdcarter
Jeremiah Dohn @jmdohn
Brian Fear @brianmfear
Lars Nielsen @larsniel
Mohith Shrivastava @msrivastav13
Pat Solum @Sodakforce

Renewed MVPs

Name Hunt this MVP on Twitter!
Ankit Arora @forceguru
Jayvin Arora @JayvinArora
Matt Bertuzzi @mattbertuzzi
Shell Black @Shell_Black
Andy Boettcher @andyboettcher
Keir Bowden @bob_buzzard
Matt Brown @brownmk87
Denise Carbone @DeniseCarbone4
Brandy Colmer @forceDotMom
Cory Cowgill @corycowgill
Rebecca Dente @sfdc_nerd
Aaron DeRan @aaronderan
Samuel De Rycke @SamuelDeRycke
Sarah Deutsch @sarahforce
Kathy Ecklund @sfdckecklund
Chris Edwards @Chris_SFDC
Tal Frankfurt @TalFrankfurt
Michael Gill @AgentGill
Andres Gluecksmann @aglue
Simon Goodyear @simongoodyear
Javier Gonzalez @CRMJav
Brad Gross @imperialstout
Jeff Grosse @CRMFYI
Natalie Gunther @gnatrae
Bonny Hinners @SNUGSFBay
Daniel Hoechst @dhoechst
Leyna Hoffer @tcsfdc
Joshua Hoskins @jhoskins
Courtney House @remjones
Sanuki Ikou @i_sanuki
Junji Imaoka @junojisan
Brian Kwong @Kwongerific
Matt Lacey @LaceySnr
Jason Lawrence @SalesFixAU
Christopher Lewis @ChrisAlunLewis
Nick Lindberg @NickersUniverse
David Liu @dvdkliu
Mike Martin @mikemartin__c
Steve Molis @SteveMoForce
Mark Passovoy @mark_sfdc
Francis Pindar @radnip
Garry Polmateer @DarthGarry
Caroline Renard @CPRenard
Rhonda Ross @crmdr
Phillip Southern @phil7s
Phil Walton @SFDCphil
Becky Webster @BeckyMaeW
Jennifer Wobser @crmsalesgem

A huge congratulations and welcome to all of our new and renewed Salesforce MVPs!

 

Sourcehttps://www.salesforce.com/blog/2016/02/salesforce-mvps-2016.html

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s